Christmas banner

These are the dates and times Santa and his Snow Queen will be at Hearts Delight

Date Morning Afternoon Tickets
Opening Weekend
Saturday 23rd November 11:15 - 12 noon 2:15 - 3pm £7.99
Sunday 24th November 11:15 - 12 noon 2:15 - 3pm £7.99
December
Wednesday 4th December 9:45 - 10:15
11:15 - 11:45
1:45 - 2:15pm £9.99
Thursday 5th December 9:45 - 10:15
11:15 - 11:45
1:45 - 2:15pm £9.99
Saturday 7th December 10:30 - 12 noon 1:45 - 3pm £9.99
Sunday 8th December 10:30 - 12 noon 1:45 - 3pm £9.99
Wednesday 11th December 9:45 - 10:15
11:15 - 11:45
1:45 - 2:15pm £9.99
Thursday 12th December 9:45 - 10:15
11:15 - 11:45
1:45 - 2:15pm £9.99
Saturday 14th December 10:30 - 12 noon 1:45 - 3pm £12.99
Sunday 15th December 10:30 - 12 noon 1:45 - 3pm £12.99
Wednesday 18th December 9:45 - 10:15
11:15 - 11:45
1:45 - 2:15pm £9.99
Thursday 19th December 9:45 - 10:15
11:15 - 11:45
1:45 - 2:15pm £9.99
Friday 20th December 9:45 - 10:15
11:15 - 11:45
1:45 - 2:15pm £12.99
Saturday 21st December 10:30 - 12 noon 1:45 - 2:30pm £12.99
Sunday 22nd December 10:30 - 12 noon 1:45 - 2:30pm £12.99
Monday 23rd December 10:30 - 11:30 1:00 - 2pm £12.99
CHRISTMAS EVE 10:30 - 11:30 1:00 - 2pm £12.99